Appendix

Appendix № 5. Conclusion of the Internal Control and Audit Department of JSC "Techsnabexport"

The internal audit of the preparation of the 2011 public annual report of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" (hereafter – the Report) was conducted in accordance with the Procedure for inspections and internal audits of the business processes by the Internal control and audit department of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" (order of the Director General as of 31 May 2011 № 150), in accordance with the requirements of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM policy in the area of public reporting (decree of the Director General of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM as of 25 December 2009 No 922), Standard of public annual reporting of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" (order of the Director General as of 11 August 2011 № 214), key provisions of the Global reporting Initiative Sustainability reporting Guidelines (G3.1 edition), a series of international standards AA1000, recommendations of Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RUIE) for management practice and non-financial corporate reporting.

Pursuant to the Regulations for public annual reporting of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" (order of the Company's Director General as of 11 August 2011 № 214), the deputy Director General V.N. Govorukhin was put in charge of the development of the public reporting in the Company and who was also appointed the chairman of the Public reporting committee at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT". The heads of structural units were charged with preparing and providing the information (order dated 17 February 2012 № 006/38-P).

In accordance with the above-mentioned Regulations for public annual reporting of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" a corporate schedule was approved (order of the Company's Director General as of 29 December 2011 № 006/67P), which defined the key stages and deadlines of Report preparation, including development of the concept of the Report, collection of the information, preparation of the Report draft, conducting negotiations with stakeholders on approved topics, obtaining a Report of a standing technical commission, review of the Report draft by the Public reporting committee at the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM, holding public consultations on the Report draft, obtaining the statement of public verification, approval of the Report by the Board of Directors and the sole shareholder.

In the course of the audit

  • efficiency of the system of internal controls of the public reporting preparation process (including the analysis of regulation and formalisation of the key processes associated with the preparation of the public reporting; analysis of the efficiency of implementation of key review procedures that ensure the accuracy of the public reporting preparation) was examined;
  • the procedure of public reporting preparation was examined for compliance with the current legislation and internal regulations that regulate the business process of public reporting preparation;
  • recommendations have been developed concerning the improvement of the internal control system in the process of public reporting preparation.

The results of the audit make it possible to draw conclusion on the efficiency of the internal controls system for the process of preparing the public reporting and the compliance of the public reporting preparation procedure at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" with the current legislation; Public reporting policy of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM and internal regulations of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" regulating the business process of public reporting preparation.

Director of Internal control
and audit department

O.N. Sarenkova

Приложения

Приложение № 5. Заключение Департамента внутреннего контроля и аудита ОАО «Техснабэкспорт»

Внутренний аудит процесса формирования Публичного годового отчета ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» за 2011 год (далее — Отчет) проведен в соответствии с Порядком проведения проверок и внутренних аудитов бизнес-процессов Департаментом внутреннего контроля и аудита ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» (приказ генерального директора от 31.05.2011 № 150), с учетом требований Политики Госкорпорации «Росатом» в области публичной отчетности (приказ генерального директора Госкорпорации «Росатом» от 25.12.2009 № 922), Стандарта публичной годовой отчетности ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» (приказ генерального директора 11.08.2011 № 214), основных положений Руководства по отчетности в области устойчивого развития GRI (версия G3.1), серии международных стандартов АА1000, рекомендаций РСПП для использования в практике управления и корпоративной нефинансовой отчетности.

Согласно Регламенту публичной годовой отчетности ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» (приказ генерального директора от 11.08.2011 № 214), ответственность за формирование публичной отчетности возложена на заместителя генерального директора Говорухина В.Н., назначенного председателем Комитета по публичной отчетности ОАО «Техснабэкспорт». Ответственность за подготовку и предоставление информации возложена на руководителей структурных подразделений (приказ от 17.02.2012 № 006/38-П).

В соответствии с указанным выше Регламентом публичной годовой отчетности ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» утвержден корпоративный план-график (приказ генерального директора от 29.12.2011 № 006/67-П), в котором определены основные этапы и сроки подготовки Отчета, включая подготовку Концепции Отчета, сбор информации, подготовку проекта Отчета, проведение диалогов с заинтересованными сторонами по утвержденным темам, получение заключения постоянно действующей технической комиссии, экспертизу проекта Отчета Комитетом по публичной отчетности Госкорпорации «Росатом», проведение общественных консультаций по проекту Отчета, получение заключений об общественном заверении, утверждение Отчета Советом директоров и единственным акционером.

В ходе аудита

  • проведена оценка эффективности системы внутренних контролей процесса формирования публичной отчетности (включая анализ регламентации и формализации ключевых процессов, связанных с формированием публичной отчетности; анализ эффективности внедрения ключевых контрольных процедур, обеспечивающих достоверность формирования публичной отчетности);
  • проведена оценка соответствия порядка формирования публичной отчетности действующему законодательству и внутренним нормативным требованиям, регламентирующим бизнес-процесс формирования публичной отчетности;
  • разработаны рекомендации по совершенствованию системы внутренних контролей при формировании публичной отчетности.

Результаты аудита позволяют сделать вывод об эффективности системы внутренних контролей процесса формирования публичной отчетности и о соответствии порядка формирования публичной отчетности ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» действующему законодательству, Политике Госкорпорации «Росатом» в области публичной отчетности и внутренним нормативным требованиям ОАО «Техснабэкспорт», регламентирующим бизнес-процесс формирования публичной отчетности.

Директор Департамента
внутреннего контроля и аудита
ОАО «Техснабэкспорт»

О.Н. Саренкова