Performance Management

Innovation Activities

Innovation activities at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" are concentrated in the projects aimed at improvement of the Company's management system, including the development, implementation and certification of the management systems according to the international ISO standards (for more information see Quality Management, Supply Chain Security Management).

In the reporting year the Company continued developing a risk management system harmonised with the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM's CRMS project. Its key objective is integration of the risk management process into the Company's key business processes. Innovation of the mechanism for making management decisions for the optimum usage of the Company's resources consists of managing the balance of risks and profitability (for more information see Risk Management).

JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" participates in the corporate programme of transformation of the finance and economic block (FEB), which already featured an implementation of an automated budgeting system using the modern technological platforms SAP and 1C and mid-term planning using the DION platform (for more information see Finance Management).

The Company participates in the innovation project "Developing a mechanism of comprehensive evaluation of current internal control systems in the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM and its organisations" (for more information see Internal Control and Audit).

The procurement system implemented at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT", based on the unified industry standard, is considered innovative (for more information see Procurement Management).

For three years JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" has been a key organisation in implementing an innovative project of building a system of public reporting in the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM and its organisations (for more information see Stakeholder Engagement).

Управление результативностью

Инновационная деятельность

Инновационная деятельность ОАО «Техснаб-экспорт» сконцентрирована в рамках проектов по совершенствованию корпоративной системы управления, включая разработку, внедрение и сертификацию систем менеджмента на соответствие международным стандартам ISO (подробнее — разделы «Управление качеством», «Менеджмент безопасности цепи поставок»).

В отчетном году в Обществе продолжено формирование системы управления рисками, гармонизированной с проектом КСУР Госкорпорации «Росатом», одной из основных задач которой является интеграция процесса управления рисками в ключевые бизнес-процессы Общества. Инновационность механизма принятия управленческих решений для оптимального использования ресурсов Общества состоит в управлении балансом рисков и доходности (подробнее — раздел «Управление рисками»).

ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» участвует в корпоративной программе трансформации финансово-экономического блока (ФЭБ), в рамках которой успешно внедрены автоматизированная система бюджетирования на современных технологических платформах SAP и 1С, и среднесрочного планирования на платформе DION (подробнее — раздел «Управление финансами»).

Общество участвует в инновационном проекте «Создание механизма комплексной оценки действующих систем внутреннего контроля в Госкорпорации «Росатом» и ее организациях» (подробнее — раздел «Внутренний контроль и аудит»).

Инновационный характер носит функционирующая в ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» система закупок, основанная на едином отраслевом стандарте (подробнее — раздел «Управление закупками»).

ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» в течение трех лет является ключевой организацией в рамках реализации инновационного проекта создания системы публичной отчетности Госкорпорации «Росатом» и ее организаций (подробнее — глава «Взаимодействие с заинтересованными сторонами»).