Performance Management

Investment Management

The Сompany's investment activities have been based on the decree on investment policy of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT", based on the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM investment policy.

Investment decisions in the Company are made by the Investment committee, which is a permanent collegial body that considers all the projects of the Company and its subsidiaries.

The key document containing the Company's investment programme is the Investment memorandum, which is approved by the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM Investment Committee and is updated annually in order to integrate the investment, mid-term and strategic planning.

In 2011 the Investment memorandum of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" was approved, which defines the direction of investment activities of the Company for a 5-year period.

The Company's investment activities are focused primarily on implementation of investment projects and measures that correspond with the Company's strategic objectives and performing the tasks set by the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM.

The comprehensive approach to the study of investment decisions involves an in-depth analysis of financial and economic, technical, organisational, environmental and other aspects of the investment projects. The outcome of the analysis is formalised in the passport of the investment project.

In 2011 the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM prepared and approved the passport of the TLC "West" project, which aims to develop the distribution infrastructure of the Baltic Sea ports.

Investment spending structure in 2009-2010 (RUR mln, excl. VAT)

 Long-term investment (purchasing shares or equity stakes)
Fixed assets
  Intangible assets

In 2011 the Company invested in its subsidiaries in order to develop the industrial transport infrastructure, and made capital investment in purchasing UX-30 protective covers to transport uranium products as part of developing its own transport equipment stock.

Управление результативностью

Управление инвестициями

Инвестиционная деятельность Общества осуществляется в соответствии с Положением об инвестиционной политике ОАО «Техснабэкспорт», разработанной на основе инвестиционной политики Госкорпорации «Росатом».

Инвестиционные решения в Обществе принимает Инвестиционный комитет, являющийся постоянно действующим коллегиальным органом, рассматривающим все проекты Общества и его дочерних компаний.

Основным документом, содержащим инвестиционную программу Общества, является Инвестиционный меморандум, утверждаемый на Инвестиционном комитете Госкорпорации «Росатом» и ежегодно актуализируемый в целях интеграции процессов инвестиционного, среднесрочного и стратегического планирования.

В 2011 году утвержден Инвестиционный меморандум ОАО «Техснабэкспорт», определяющий направления инвестиционной деятельности компании на пятилетний период.

Инвестиционная деятельность Общества в первую очередь направлена на реализацию инвестиционных проектов и мероприятий, соответствующих стратегическим целям Общества, а также решению задач, поставленных Госкорпорацией «Росатом».

Комплексный подход к проработке инвестиционных решений предусматривает всесторонний анализ финансово-экономического, технического, организационного, экологического и других аспектов инвестиционных проектов, результаты которого оформляются в виде паспорта инвестиционного проекта.

В 2011 году разработан и утвержден Госкорпорацией «Росатом» паспорт проекта создания ТЛК «Запад», целью которого является развитие сбытовой инфраструктуры на базе балтийских портов.

Структура инвестиционных затрат 2009–2011 гг.,
(млн руб., без НДС)

 Долгосрочные финансовые вложения
(приобретение акций, долей обществ)
 Основные средства
  Нематериальные активы

В 2011 году инвестиции осуществлялись в форме финансовых вложений в дочерние компании для развития отраслевой транспортной инфраструктуры, а также в виде капитальных вложений в приобретение защитных чехлов типа UX-30 для транспортировки урановой продукции в рамках создания собственного парка транспортного оборудования.