Performance Management

Procurement Management

The Company and its subsidiaries and affiliates introduced a unified industry procurement standard in October 2009. The Company's procurement tender committee is simultaneously an authorised body for organisation and implementing procurement procedures for its subsidiaries and affiliates.

240

procurement procedures held in 2011

In 2010 about 240 procurement procedures were held worth in total over RUR 1,600 mln (including procurements based on procedures from sole supplier).

Introduction of procurement procedures saved the Company RUR 35.5 mln (a difference between the marginal price and the contract value).

An average value of competitive procurement efficiency equals 12.8%.

The competitive procurement procedures were developed in the Unified industry-wide procurement system based on SAP SRM. The electronic procurement system is held at the electronic trading facilities accredited by the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM.

0

complaints
in the course of competitive purchasing procedures

The figure for procurement transparency (ratio of procurements made through competitive procedures to total procurements) and the share of electronic procurements exceeded the target values and amounted to 88.99% and 20.06% respectively in 2011. In 2012 the Company plans to hold over 60% of procurements electronically.

In the reporting period no complaints have been filed regarding the violations in the course of competitive procurement procedures organised by JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT".

Управление результативностью

Управление закупками

В Обществе и его ДЗО с октября 2009 года внедрен Единый отраслевой стандарт закупок. Закупочная конкурсная комиссия Общества является одновременно уполномоченным органом по организации и проведению закупочных процедур для своих ДЗО.

240

закупочных процедур
проведено в 2011 году

В 2011 году проведено порядка 240 закупочных процедур на сумму более 1 600 млн рублей (с учетом закупок у Единственного поставщика).

Объем средств, сэкономленных в результате проведения конкурентных процедур закупок (разница между предельной ценой закупки и суммой контракта), составил 35,5 млн рублей.

Среднее значение эффективности конкурентных закупок составило 12,8 %.

Подготовка конкурентных процедур осуществлялась в Единой отраслевой системе закупок (ЕОС «Закупки») на базе SAP SRM. Процедуры закупки в электронной форме проводятся на аккредитованных Госкорпорацией «Росатом» электронных торговых площадках.

0

жалоб
о нарушении при проведении конкурентных процедур

Показатели открытости (отношение суммы закупок по конкурентным процедурам к общей сумме закупок) и электронности закупок в 2011 году превысили целевые значения и составили 88,99 % и 20,06 % соответственно. В 2012 году Общество планирует провести более 60 % закупок в электронной форме.

За отчетный период не поступило ни одной жалобы о нарушениях при проведении конкурентных процедур ОАО «Техснабэкспорт».