Performance Management

Company's Risk Management System Development Plan for 2012

The plan for the Company's RMS development in 2012 includes the following key measures:

  • practical hedging of the currency risk under the methodological guidance of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM;
  • developing and implementing the methodology and model of portfolio analysis for the Company’s newly signed contracts in terms of “risk-profitability” and verifying that they conform to the risk preparedness indicator and commodity risk threshold;
  • developing the assessment of the prospective sales volume of the Company under the risk with strategic horizon (until 2030) under the ROSATOM’s strategic initiative — “Retaining global leadership in the initial stage of nuclear fuel cycle”;
  • finalising the integration of RMS with the budgetary and mid-term planning processes, introducing risk management into the decision-making processes when negotiating new contracts and developing (adjusting) the Company’s business strategy;
  • automation and computerisation of the risk management process, including the transition from ’manual’ preparation of Reports by risk ’owners’ to the interactive process based on software application.
  • regular VaR assessments, FMEA analysis, compiling risk pyramids and risk maps, as well as a risk radar, and providing the Reports to the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM and the the Company's management.

Управление результативностью

План развития системы управления рисками на 2012 год

План развития СУР Общества на 2012 год включает следующие основные мероприятия:

  • практическое хеджирование валютного риска под методологическим руководством Госкорпорации «Росатом»;
  • разработку и внедрение методики и модели портфельного анализа вновь заключаемых контрактов Общества в координатах «риск — доходность» и их проверки на соответствие показателям готовности к риску и лимита по товарному риску;
  • разработку оценки перспективного объема продаж Общества под риском на стратегическом горизонте (до 2030 года) в рамках стратегической инициативы «Удержание лидерства в начальной стадии ЯТЦ» Госкорпорации «Росатом»;
  • завершение интеграции СУР с процессами бюджетного и среднесрочного планирования, встраивание управления рисками в процессы принятия решений при заключении новых контрактов и разработки (корректировки) бизнес-стратегии компании;
  • автоматизация и информатизация процесса управления рисками, включая переход от «ручного» формирования отчетности «владельцами» рисков к интерактивному на основе программных приложений;
  • проведение регулярных оценок VaR, FMEA-анализа, построение «пирамиды» и «карты» рисков, а также «риск-радара» и предоставление отчетности в Госкорпорацию «Росатом» и руководству Общества.