JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" Management System

Organisational Structure

...all operational divisions are involved in the negotiation process. And this is where good spirit, traditionally demonstrated by the personnel of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT", are more important than ever...

The first deputy Director General of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT",
Ludmila M. Zalimskaya
Strana ROSATOM, February 2012




Alexei Antonovich Grigoriev
is the Director General at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT".

He was appointed Director General by the resolution of the JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" sole shareholder on 12 October 2007. He has been working in the Company since 1975. The Director General does not own the Company's shares. During the reporting period the Director General did not carry out acquisition or transfer of shares. The total amount of the Director General's remuneration is determined in accordance with the provisions of the industry-wide remuneration system and consists of the official salary and integrated additional incentive, аs well as an annual bonus.

Below is more detailed information on work experience in the industry and in the Company of the Director General and brief biographies of the Director General's first deputies, Ludmila Mikhailovna Zalimskaya and Alexander Viktorovich Markin.

Job start date
Valery Nikolaevich Govorukhin 12.05.2004
Alexey Vasilievich Gorokhovik 12.04.2004
Ludmila Mikhailovna Zalimskaya 04.08.1978
Igor Vyacheslavovich Loshakov 06.02.1989
Alexander Viktorovich Markin 11.03.2008
Sergei Igorevich Polgorodnik 10.01.2006

Ludmila Mikhailovna Zalimskaya
First deputy Director General at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT".

Born on 31 July 1956 in Moscow. Graduated from the Moscow State Institute of International Relations MFA USSR with a degree in International Economics with foreign languages (International Economic Relations). In 2009 graduated from the State University of Management, Master of Business Administration of the highest grade. She speaks English, German, and Dutch.

Ludmila M. Zalimskaya worked as a foreign correspondent, engineer, senior engineer, senior expert, deputy director and Director General at Uranservis company and as deputy Director General and head of Directorate for uranium production sales at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT".

Alexander Viktorovich Markin
First deputy Director General at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT".

He was born on 23 March 1969 in Zelenovka village, Serdobsky district, Penza region. Graduated from Moscow State Technical University n.a. N.E. Bauman (MSTU) in 1994 with a degree in System Engineering (Computer-aided engineering systems). In 2009 graduated from All-Union State Distance Learning Institute of Finance and Economics with a degree in Economics. Speaks English.

Worked as an

  • executive director at AOZT ROMA;
  • economist, senior economist, leading economist and department head at JSC Joint Stock Bank Incombank;
  • customer services vice-president at Joint Stock Bank IBG NIKoil;
  • advisor to senior vice-president at AKB Rosbank;
  • department head and vice president at JSC AKB Avangard;
  • advisor to the Director General and manager of Moscow branch of JSC AB Russia.

Система управления ОАО «Техснабэкспорт»

Организационная структура

...в переговорном процессе задействованы все функциональные подразделения нашей компании. И тут, как нигде, важна четкая согласованность действий и командный дух, присущий коллективу Техснабэкспорта...

Первый заместитель генерального директора ОАО «Техснабэкспорт»
Л.М. Залимская
Страна РОСАТОМ, февраль 2012 г.




Генеральным директором ОАО «Техснаб-экспорт» является Григорьев Алексей Антонович, назначенный на эту должность решением единственного акционера ОАО«Техснабэкспорт» 12 октября 2007 г. Работает в Обществе с 1975 года. Генеральный директор акциями Общества не владеет. В течение отчетного года генеральным директором сделок по приобретению или отчуждению акций Общества не совершалось. Размер совокупного вознаграждения генерального директора определяется в соответствии с положениями Единой унифицированной системы оплаты труда (ЕУСОТ) и состоит из должностного оклада и интегрированной стимулирующей надбавки, а также годового бонуса.

Далее приведена информация о стаже работы в отрасли/Обществе заместителей генерального директора, а также краткие биографические данные первых заместителей генерального директора – Залимской Людмилы Михайловны и Маркина Александра Викторовича.

Дата начала работы
Говорухин Валерий Николаевич 12.05.2004
Гороховик Алексей Васильевич 12.04.2004
Залимская Людмила Михайловна 04.08.1978
Лошаков Игорь Вячеславович 06.02.1989
Маркин Александр Викторович 11.03.2008
Полгородник Сергей Игоревич 10.01.2006

Залимская Людмила Михайловна
Первый заместитель генерального директора ОАО «Техснабэкспорт».

Родилась 31 июля 1956 г. в Москве. В 1978 году окончила Московский государственный институт международных отношений МИД СССР по специальности экономист по международным экономическим отношениям со знанием иностранного языка (международные экономические отношения). В 2009 году окончила Государственный университет управления, Мастер делового администрирования высшей ступени. Владеет английским, немецким и голландским языками.

Работала иностранным корреспондентом, инженером, старшим инженером, старшим экспертом, заместителем директора и генеральным директором фирмы «Урансервис», заместителем генерального директора, руководителем Дирекции по урановой продукции ОАО «Техснабэкспорт».

Маркин Александр Викторович
Первый заместитель генерального директора ОАО «Техснабэкспорт».

Родился 23 марта 1969 г. в с. Зеленовка Сердобского района Пензенской области. В 1994 году окончил Московское высшее техническое училище им. Н.Э. Баумана по специальности инженер-системотехник (системы автоматизированного проектирования). В 2009 году окончил Всесоюзный заочный финансово-экономический институт по специальности экономист. Владеет английским языком.

Работал:

  • исполнительным директором АОЗТ «РОМА»;
  • экономистом, старшим экономистом, ведущим экономистом, главным экономистом, начальником отдела ОАО «Акционерный банк «Инкомбанк»;
  • вице-президентом по работе с клиентами Акционерного банка «ИБГ НИКойл»;
  • советником старшего вице-президента АКБ «Росбанк»;
  • начальником управления, вице-президентом ОАО АКБ «Авангард»;
  • советником генерального директора, управляющим Московского филиала ОАО «АБ «Россия».