Results of Activities in the Reporting Period

Implementation of Engineering Projects

Under the Agreement dated 18 December 1992 between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Peoples' Republic of China on construction of a gas centrifuge plant in China and additionally the Protocol dated 6 November 2007, JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" signed a contract (hereafter – the Contract) on 27 August 2008 with the Chinese Nuclear Energy Industry Company (CNEIC) for providing technical assistance in the 4th construction stage of a 500 thousand SWU/year gas centrifuge plant in China.

The scope of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" obligations under the Contract includes designing the primary manufacturing facility, supplying key technological and auxiliary equipment, providing consulting services during installation and commissioning, providing designer supervision and training Chinese experts in Russia.

On the picture: GCP in Hanzhong, where the 4th construction stage was commissioned under the contract between the Company and CNEIC

500

thousand swu/year
volume of the 4th construction stage of the gas centrifuge plant, commissioned on July 5, 2011

On 5 July 2011, nine months ahead of schedule, the 4th construction stage of a 500 thousand SWU/year gas centrifuge plant was commissioned. The certificate of experimental operation completion and commissioning for production was signed by JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" and Chinese Nuclear Energy Industry Company (CNEIC). The signing of this document meant the beginning of the guarantee period of plant operation, which, according to the contractual obligations of the Russian party, equals three years.

100

Russian companies involved in the execution of the contract with CNEIC

Over 100 Russian companies, equipment manufacturers and service providers, have been involved in the contract execution, including JSC "Chief Institute "VNIPIET", JSC "VPO "Tochmash", JSC "KMP", JSC "PA "Electrochemical Plant", JSC "UEIP" and JSC "AECC".

After the 4th construction stage of the gas centrifuge plant was commissioned, the Russian party has fulfilled its obligations under the inter-governmental Agreement of 18 December 1992.

Результаты деятельности в отчетном периоде

Реализация инжиниринговых проектов

Во исполнение Соглашения от 18 декабря 1992 г. между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Китайской Народной Республики о сооружении на территории КНР газоцентрифужного завода и Протокола к нему от 6 ноября 2007 г., ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» заключило 27 августа 2008 г. с Китайской компанией индустрии атомной энергии (CNEIC) контракт на оказание технического содействия в сооружении 4-й очереди ГЦЗ в Китае производительностью 500 тыс. ЕРР/год (далее — Контракт).

В объем обязательств ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» по Контракту входило проектирование основного производства, поставки основного технологического и вспомогательного оборудования, оказание консультационных услуг в ходе шеф-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ, осуществление авторского надзора, а также обучение китайских специалистов в России.

На фото: ГЦЗ на площадке в г. Ханьчжун, 4-я очередь которого сооружена в рамках контракта Общества с CNEIC

500

тыс. ерр/год
мощность 4-й очереди ГЦЗ по обогащению урана, запущенной в эксплуатацию 5 июля 2011 г.

5 июля 2011 г. — с опережением контрактных сроков на девять месяцев — успешно пущена в промышленную эксплуатацию последняя, 4-я очередь ГЦЗ по обогащению урана для атомной энергетики производительностью 500 тыс. ЕРР/год. Акт об окончании опытной эксплуатации и сдаче объекта в промышленную эксплуатацию был подписан ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» и Китайской компанией индустрии атомной энергии (CNEIC). С подписанием указанного документа началась гарантийная эксплуатация завода, срок которой в соответствии с контрактными обязательствами российской стороны составляет три года.

100

российских организаций было задействовано в выполнении контракта с CNEIC

В реализации контракта было задействовано около 100 российских организаций — производителей оборудования и поставщиков услуг, включая ОАО «Головной институт «ВНИПИЭТ», ОАО «ВПО «Точмаш», ОАО «КМЗ», ОАО «ПО «ЭХЗ», ОАО «УЭХК» и ОАО «АЭХК».

С вводом в эксплуатацию 4-й очереди ГЦЗ российская сторона полностью выполнила свои обязательства по межправительственному Соглашению от 18 декабря 1992 г.