Sustainable Development Activities

Accounting and Control Over Movement of Nuclear Materials

JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" records and monitors the flow of nuclear materials (NM) of the Company.

In accordance with the decree of the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM Director General as of 24 December 2008 № 685 'On materials accounting of nuclear materials in federal ownership' and the decree of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" Director General as of 28 November 2011 № 006/29-P 'On stock taking of nuclear materials in JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT", the stock taking of the Company's nuclear materials for 2010 was conducted in 2011 in cooperation with the Company's contractors.

As part of the measures aimed at monitoring the nuclear materials in 2011, the State Atomic Energy Corporation ROSATOM received notifications of 147 instances of transportation of NM in the ownership of JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT", as well as Reports on transportation of special raw material and fissile substances for each type of nuclear material and Reports of audits conducted by the regulatory and oversight bodies.

In 2011 Rostechnadzor carried out an audit of the Company's operations, including the accounting and monitoring of NM. In accordance with the Rostechnadzor instruction, the provision for accounting and monitoring of NM at JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" has been updated (decree by JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" Director General as of 25 October 2011 № 279).

JSC "SPb "IZOTOP" keeps records of and monitors the flow of NM going through the special temporary storage warehouse. In 2011 the scheduled stock taking of NM took place at JSC "SPb "IZOTOP". No shortage or surplus of accounting units of NM has been identified.

Деятельность в области устойчивого развития

Учет и контроль движения ядерных материалов

ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» осуществляет функцию документального учета и контроля движения принадлежащих Обществу ядерных материалов (ЯМ).

В соответствии с приказом генерального директора Госкорпорации «Росатом» от 24.12.2008 № 685 «О материальном учете ядерных материалов, находящихся в федеральной собственности» и приказом генерального директора ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» от 28.11.2011 № 006/29-П «О проведении инвентаризации ядерных материалов в ОАО «Техснабэкспорт», в 2011 году совместно с предприятиями-контрагентами проведена инвентаризация ЯМ Общества за 2010 год.

В рамках мероприятий по осуществлению контроля за перемещением ЯМ в 2011 году оформлены и направлены в адрес Госкорпорации «Росатом» уведомления по 147 перемещениям ЯМ, находящихся в собственности ОАО «Техснабэкспорт», а также отчеты о движении специального сырья и делящихся материалов по каждому виду ЯМ и о проведенных контролирующими и надзорными органами проверках.

В 2011 году Ростехнадзором проведена проверка деятельности Общества, в том числе в части учета и контроля ЯМ. В соответствии с Предписанием Ростехнадзора проведена работа по актуализации Положения по учету и контролю ЯМ ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» (приказ генерального директора ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» от 25.10.2011 № 279).

ОАО «СПб «Изотоп» осуществляет функцию документального учета и контроля движения ЯМ, проходящих через специальный склад временного хранения. В 2011 году проведена плановая физическая инвентаризация ЯМ в ОАО «СПб «Изотоп». Недостачи или излишков учетных единиц с ЯМ не выявлено.