Sustainable Development Activities

JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" Personnel Description

JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" employees possess extensive knowledge of foreign trade, finance, international law, the nuclear fuel cycle and other areas, that are crucial for the smooth running of the Company.

In 2011 JSC "TECHSNABEXPORT" employees received a number of corporate and industrial awards for achieving outstanding results and efficient work (Subsection Remuneration of Labour and Non-Financial Incentive).

Number of Employees

During the last three years the number of personnel has decreased considerably. This is associated with the restructuring of the industry. The Company complies with the norms of labour relationship in the area of remuneration of labour, working conditions and occupational safety, work-rest schedules, social guarantees, concessions and compensation for the employees and follows the legislation of the Russian Federation, industry-wide Agreement of the All-Russia industrial group of employers 'Union of employers in nuclear energy, power generation and science of Russia', as well as industrial and internal regulations. The Company informs the employees about significant changes in the regulation of social and labour relationship two months in advance.

The number of the Company's employees has not changed and by the end of 2011 amounted to 361 people.

Number of Employees 2009 2010 2011
Number of staff (on the payroll) 390 352 337
Actual number of staff (headcount) 375 365 362
2011
Actual number of employees (headcount) 362
Returned from parental leave 14
Share of employees continuing to work at the Company after returning from parental leave, % 65

Staff turnover rate in 2011 equalled 5.52%, which is within the norm of natural turnover (up to 7%).

Staff Turnover by Gender and Age

  Men
  Women

Number of Employees by Type of Employment

  Full-time employees
  Part-time employees

Number of Employees by Type of Contract

  Employees on permanent contracts
  Employees on fixed-term contracts

Деятельность в области устойчивого развития

Характеристика персонала ОАО «Техснабэкспорт»

Персонал ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» — это специалисты, обладающие обширными знаниями в области внешнеторговой деятельности, финансов, международного права, ЯТЦ, логистики и иных необходимых для успешной деятельности компании областях.

В 2011 году за достижение значительных результатов, плодотворный и эффективный труд сотрудники ОАО «Техснабэкспорт» награждены корпоративными и ведомственными наградами (подраздел «Оплата труда и нематериальное стимулирование»).

Численность персонала

За последние три года общая численность персонала существенно сократилась. Это связано с проводимой в отрасли реструктуризацией. Руководствуясь законодательством Российской Федерации, отраслевым Соглашением Общероссийского отраслевого объединения работодателей «Союз работодателей атомной промышленности, энергетики и науки России», отраслевыми и внутренними нормативными актами, Общество соблюдает нормы трудовых отношений в области оплаты труда, условий и охраны труда, режимов труда и отдыха, занятости, социальных гарантий, льгот и компенсаций для работников. О предстоящих существенных изменениях в регулировании социально-трудовых отношений Общество уведомляет работников за два месяца.

Штатная численность Общества в отчетном году не изменилась и составила к концу 2011 года 361 единицу.

Численность персонала 2009 г. 2010 г. 2011 г.
Среднесписочная численность 390 352 337
Фактическая (списочная) численность 375 365 362
2011 г.
Фактическая (списочная) численность 362
Вышло из декретного отпуска 14
Доля оставшихся в организации после выхода из отпуска, % 65

Коэффициент текучести кадров в 2011 году составил 5,52 %, что не превышает норматива естественной текучести (до 7 %).

Текучесть персонала в разбивке по полу и возрасту, чел.

  Мужчины
  Женщины

Численность персонала по типу занятости, чел.

  Количество сотрудников, занятых полное рабочее время
  Количество сотрудников, занятых неполное рабочее время

Численность персонала по типу договора, чел.

  Количество сотрудников, нанятых по бессрочному договору
  Количество сотрудников, нанятых по срочному договору